toomanypancakes@crazypeople.online to Lemmy Shitpost@lemmy.worldEnglish · 17 days agoGrilled is the bestcrazypeople.onlineimagemessage-square40fedilinkarrow-up197
arrow-up197imageGrilled is the bestcrazypeople.onlinetoomanypancakes@crazypeople.online to Lemmy Shitpost@lemmy.worldEnglish · 17 days agomessage-square40fedilink
minus-squareCrimeIsLegalNow@ani.sociallinkfedilinkarrow-up2·16 days agoSodas and energy drinks actually aren’t vegan. Something about animal gelatin being used in production?
minus-squareTattorack@lemmy.worldlinkfedilinkarrow-up2·16 days agoWell, they use gum Arabic. But energy drinks have taurine.
minus-squareTattorack@lemmy.worldlinkfedilinkarrow-up1·edit-216 days agoTaurine comes from animal tissue.
Sodas and energy drinks actually aren’t vegan. Something about animal gelatin being used in production?
Well, they use gum Arabic. But energy drinks have taurine.
which is all vegan
Taurine comes from animal tissue.