I deleted my account and was in read-only mode for since they switched from old design. Now encountered this for first time. Time to abandon my habits
That’s the symptom of enshittification I hate the most: killing access for users without account
I deleted my account and was in read-only mode for since they switched from old design. Now encountered this for first time. Time to abandon my habits
That’s the symptom of enshittification I hate the most: killing access for users without account
I wasn’t seeing it when people started complaining about it, but I do see it now in Canada.