• 1984@lemmy.today
    link
    fedilink
    arrow-up
    2
    ·
    edit-2
    3 hours ago

    I dont actually but I can reinstall the system easily, and the user data is mapped to my nas drive.

    Sure if I would delete all my files on the nas by mistake, I guess I lose them. But hasn’t happened.

    Should actually back up my nas… Will get some external drive to do that I guess.