• Hakuso@scribe.disroot.org
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    9
    ·
    3 hours ago

    If you upload to OneDrive, and they turn it on by default with the forced login now for online-only 11, you agree that it is not your data anymore.

    Not saying it’s right, but if you care (and even if you don’t, but I expect people are too addicted to “convenience” to avoid it even if they do care) keep your shit out of the systems of Microslop and Be More Evil, Inc.