I have notifications on when someone joins and maybe 75% of the time after I see the notification their account is “deleted” because they changed the privacy settings.
It’s not the end of the world but I do wish more people wouldn’t automatically pick the maximum privacy setting so that we could actually, yknow use it
I have notifications on when someone joins and maybe 75% of the time after I see the notification their account is “deleted” because they changed the privacy settings.
It’s not the end of the world but I do wish more people wouldn’t automatically pick the maximum privacy setting so that we could actually, yknow use it